Stuck

Feeling awfully stagnant and stuck. Have been playing this song a lot. It strikes a chord with me. I feel stuck physically, mentally, emotionally. I feel stuck in my house. I leave once a week, usually. I missed my weekly social gathering due to this awful cold… I feel like my relationship isn’t moving. My boyfriend has extreme depression. He just curls up in a ball and doesn’t want to be touched, looked at, or talked to. It’s frustrating, but I can understand at least on some level because I’ve dealt with a lot of depression… mostly existential depression I think. Anyway, I mostly just wanted to post this song. Thanks for listening. ❤ Artemis

Leave a Reply

