All dressed up with nowhere to go…

confusing

Today I got totally dolled up. I even put on fake eyelashes. Why? I honestly have no idea. I’ve been feeling good about myself after losing a few pounds, but… Well, I have no idea what the hell I’m doing. I could take a million shameless selfies, but I probably wouldn’t post them anywhere because I don’t want to annoy all of my Facebook friends. I’d like to go out somewhere, but my anxiety is preventing me from wanting to actually drive anywhere or do anything.

So, I’m at home, alone, looking hot as hell. Man, this sucks.

I guess I got all dolled up to play video games.

… and I guess that’s okay. But I do wish I was going somewhere. Anywhere.

Audrey Hepburn

Leave a Reply

